Academic: Speech Day 2022

Upper Sixth Prize



Sofia Capelastegui

Gasson Cup
Bill Ko

Bellamy Cup Winners for
Charitable Endeavours Boyne House



Duleepsinhji Cup
Tilly Wood

Stidworthy Cup
Eddie Buttress

Sloan Cup
Alice Vyvyan-Robinson


CCF Prizes

The Army Leadership Prize
Lara Capps
The Millennium Trophy
Lizie Birch


All Round Contribution

The Cadbury Cup
Lara Scudamore
The John Bowes Cup
Travis Ip


Academic Excellence

The Galahad Cup
Jessica Pulford